Staff Directory

Principal: Rob MacDonald 

Assistant Principal : Leanne Vinge 



E.C.S. - Debbie Wood 
1A - Alison Newby
1B - Brandi Krankowsky

2A - Mindy Allen
3A - Kris Ann Jenner
3A - Rhonda Stuparyk
4B - Stephanie Lefebvre

4A - Courtney Martin
5A - Reanne Mudryk
P.E. - Christie Roche
VP & 5B - Leanne Vinge

6A - Phillip Ng
6B - Deziree Warholik

COSS - KrisAnn Jenner

Arts - Stephanie Earle

Head Secretary                                   

Clerical Secretary                       

FSLW / FNMI Worker                    

Wellness Facilitator                          

Learning Commons Facilitator

Educational Assistants




Head Custodian                               

Custodial Assistants



Computer Technician


Wendy Young 

Jodi Verenka

Elaine Ziomek

Michelle Zarowny

Diane Dewan

Brenda Mudryk,Lorily Sibal, Lynn Urquhart,Tera-Lee Drobot,Erin Mohyluk,Teresa Skolarchuk,Patricia Rybchinsky,Candace Brock



Susan Porcina

Tammy Smith, Rose Baguinon,Dian Panganiban    


Ian Holland-Hughes


Kale Thornton

Support Staff at EPE

Elk Point Elementary School

Box 600

Elk Point, AB T0A 1A0

Street Address: 5410-50 Street

Contact Us

Phone: 780-724-3880 * Fax: 780-724-2110

Privacy Policy

The Division recognizes that the jurisdiction is governed by the provisions of the Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act and regulations.

View Our Policy